asn.dev

Autonomous system

AS329415 Savanna-Fibre-Limited

Unclassified AFRINIC Content

IPv4 addresses 2.05K 3 prefixes
IPv6 prefixes 1 counted as prefixes, not addresses
Countries 1 mostly UG
Exchanges 1 recorded by PCH
Upstreams 2 2 downstream
Flagged prefixes 0 none

Interconnection

Peering at a glance

Full topology · Graph

Internet exchanges

Recorded at 1 exchange in 1 country, largest first.

ExchangeLocationTheir address
Uganda Internet ExchangeKampala, Uganda196.223.25.38

Transit providers

2 upstream, 2 downstream and 7 adjacent networks observed; most-used upstreams first.

ASNetworkPaths seen
AS37100SEACOM Limited345
AS37662West Indian Ocean Cable Company127

Exchange presence is recorded rather than inferred: the directory collected by Packet Clearing House (https://www.pch.net/ixp/data) on 2026-10-10, licensed CC BY-NC-SA 3.0. Transit is inferred from observed BGP paths, never declared by either party.

Address space

Summary

Shape and geography

IPv4 3 prefixes · 2.05K addresses IPv6 1 prefixes

CountryNamePrefixes
UGUganda4

Registry

Allocation record

AFRINIC · via Atlas (registry + RDAP)
Registry
AFRINIC
Handle
AS329415
Registry name
ORG-SFL3-AFRINIC
Registrant
Savanna Fibre Limited
Registered
2024-03-20
Last changed
2025-07-08
Allocation
allocated

Declared

PeeringDB profile

self-reported
Name
Savanna Fibre
Also known as
SFL
Network type
Content
Scope
Not Disclosed
Traffic ratio
Not Disclosed
Peering policy
Open
Present at
1 exchanges
Website
http://savannafibre.com

PeeringDB records are maintained by the network operator and are not independently verified. Treat them as a statement of intent rather than of fact. For the observed and recorded view, see peering, which lists the exchanges Packet Clearing House has a port on file for.

Routing security

RPKI and IRR

Full detail
RPKI
100% valid · 8 valid, 0 with no ROA
ROAs
9 authorising AS329415
ASPA
no ASPA record
IRR
100% registered · 8 of 8 announcements
Route objects
15 naming AS329415

Reputation

Classification and threat

Unclassified Not in the curated lists. Most of the ~80,000 allocated ASNs are not.

Spamhaus DROP

Not on ASN-DROP The network as a whole is not listed.

No DROP prefixes None of its announced space is on the DROP prefix list.

Spamhaus DROP ("Don't Route Or Peer") lists space and networks run by, or hijacked for, spam and cybercrime operations: 431 networks and 1,775 prefixes, as published 2026-10-11. A short, high-confidence list, so a match is worth taking seriously, and absence from it says little on its own.

FBI IC3

No IC3 indicators Nothing from the FBI IC3 feed.

IC3 threat data is alpha. Absence of an indicator is not evidence of good behaviour, only of absence from this one feed.

Elsewhere

Cross-check